President

Young, Ming, Wan ,Ph.D.

myoung@polymers-ppi.org

973-596-5256

908-938-8408 (Cell)

Technical Advisory Board

Gogos, Costas ,Ph.D.

gogos@polymers-ppi.org

973-642-7365

Hyun, Kun Sup ,Ph.D.

kshyun@polymers-ppi.org

973-596-3267

Sr. Technical Consultant

Faridi, Niloufar, Ph.D.

faridi@polymers-ppi.org

973-596-5665

Associate Research Engineer

Huang, Tianyi

terry.huang@polymers-ppi.org

973-596-5255

Sr. Research Engineer

Ioannidis, Nikolaos, Ph.D.

nikolaos.ioannidis@polymers-ppi.org

973-596-6092

Manager Processing Laboratory

Lu, Chunmeng, Ph.D.

chunmeng.lu@njit.edu

973-596-6090

Sr. Research Scientist

Patel, Subhash, Ph.D.

subhash@polymers-ppi.org

973-596-3566

Administrative Assistant

Strycharz, Kasia

kasia.strycharz@polymers-ppi.org

973-596-5821

Manager Characterization Laboratory

Suwardie, Herman, Ph.D.

herman@polymers-ppi.org

973-642-7947

Please reload

 Address.  Polymer Processing Institute

                 218 Central Avenue

                 GITC Building Suite 3901

                 Newark, NJ 07102

Phone: (973) 596 - 5821 

© 2023 by ITG. Proudly created with Wen